Filter by
  • Larry B

    HELENA, OH | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 16, 2022
    Had wife car repaired within 6 hours of the car breaking down

    Response from Al Baumann Chevrolet Buick

    May 17, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Natalie R

    FREMONT, OH | 1996 Buick Park Avenue
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 14, 2022
    Car repairs are never fun, but I have peace of mind when I take my car to Baumann. I know that my car is in good hands and that pricing will be fair.

    Response from Al Baumann Chevrolet Buick

    May 15, 2022
    Hi. Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Linda O

    CLYDE, OH | 2015 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2022
    Great service, friendly helpful staff.

    Response from Al Baumann Chevrolet Buick

    May 7, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!
  • Dianna B

    MILLBURY, OH | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2022
    Great service friendly staff work done on time

    Response from Al Baumann Chevrolet Buick

    May 5, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Denver F

    FREMONT, OH | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2022
    The prices kill a person a $60 part 15 min labor to install the part a total of $407 it way to much

    Response from Al Baumann Chevrolet Buick

    May 3, 2022
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. Please reach out to us at (419) 332-8236 if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Natalie R

    FREMONT, OH | 1996 Buick Park Avenue
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 27, 2022
    Friendly, experienced, & professional service…very much appreciated!

    Response from Al Baumann Chevrolet Buick

    April 29, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Kenneth J

    FREMONT, OH | 2005 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 5, 2022
    Going to charge me 550 dollars to change a 20 dollar coil pack. I changed all 6 for less than 100 with AC Delco coil packs and was finished in 35 minutes. What's the labor rate there 1000 an hour? Do you rip off everyone that comes in your shop?

    Response from Al Baumann Chevrolet Buick

    April 6, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (419) 332-8236 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Barbara Z

    FREMONT, OH | 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 17, 2022
    The service was performed quickly.

    Response from Al Baumann Chevrolet Buick

    March 19, 2022
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Virginia M

    FREMONT, OH | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 25, 2022
    I asked for tire rotation and they didn't do it. I want my tires rotated at every oil change since included in the price.

    Response from Al Baumann Chevrolet Buick

    February 26, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Janie D

    FREMONT, OH | 2013 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 23, 2022
    Got me right in.Explain what they were gonna do.I love Baumans.

    Response from Al Baumann Chevrolet Buick

    February 26, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!