Filter by
  • Eliot P

    FREMONT, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 12, 2021
    It was Great, Thank you

    Response from Al Baumann Chevrolet Buick

    April 13, 2021
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Douglas V

    FREMONT, OH | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 11, 2021
    Had a perfectly uneventful oil change just the way it should be, the service manager had everything ready for me and away I went!

    Response from Al Baumann Chevrolet Buick

    April 12, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Craig S

    FREMONT, OH | 2017 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 29, 2021
    It would have been nice if any of the sales people would say hi

    Response from Al Baumann Chevrolet Buick

    March 29, 2021
    Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.
  • Gerald L

    FREMONT, OH | 2012 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 28, 2021
    They are friendly and knowledgeable

    Response from Al Baumann Chevrolet Buick

    February 28, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Grace L

    FREMONT, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 24, 2021
    My daughter went to a dealership right next to you with a flat tire emergency. They told her they couldn’t help her. They were short of staff and booked all day. They recommended you. You got her in right away. You ordered her tire and put it on the next day. You are the very best! I can’t thank you enough!

    Response from Al Baumann Chevrolet Buick

    February 24, 2021
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. We hope to see you soon!
  • Heather M

    BELLEVUE, OH | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 18, 2021
    Great experience as always! Highly recommend!!

    Response from Al Baumann Chevrolet Buick

    February 18, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Stephanie M

    FREMONT, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 6, 2021
    The service was excellent. Everyone at Al Baumann helped make my experience buying my first brand new car great. I will definitely be referring all my friends and family to Al Baumann dealership.

    Response from Al Baumann Chevrolet Buick

    February 9, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Al Baumann Chevrolet-Buick, Inc. and we hope to see you again soon! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
  • Michael M

    LINDSEY, OH | 2015 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 3, 2021
    The staff was professional and courteous and the work we had done was done earlier than expected I would definitely bring my vehicle back for service.

    Response from Al Baumann Chevrolet Buick

    February 6, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Al Baumann Chevrolet-Buick, Inc.. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Teri S

    CASTALIA, OH | 2012 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 3, 2021
    excellent as always. wont go anywhere else.

    Response from Al Baumann Chevrolet Buick

    February 6, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Lisa O

    BURGOON, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 31, 2021
    It was quick and easy.

    Response from Al Baumann Chevrolet Buick

    February 2, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!