Filter by
  • Lawrence A

    MONROEVILLE, OH | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2022
    Good service

    Response from Al Baumann Chevrolet Buick

    September 18, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Barbara R

    FREMONT, OH | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 21, 2022
    Walk into dealership to have them look at my brakes, which they did on the spot. Needed new rotors as well. Worked on it immediately

    Response from Al Baumann Chevrolet Buick

    August 23, 2022
    Hello, we are glad we could help! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Vicky W

    FREMONT, OH | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 18, 2022
    Everyone was courteous and work was done in a timely manner

    Response from Al Baumann Chevrolet Buick

    August 21, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Holly H

    FREMONT, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 14, 2022
    no comment

    Response from Al Baumann Chevrolet Buick

    July 15, 2022
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Al Baumann Chevrolet-Buick, INC.!
  • Thomas P

    FREMONT, OH | 2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 7, 2022
    Service guy was completely rude not helpful at all or he was just having a bad day maybe

    Response from Al Baumann Chevrolet Buick

    July 9, 2022
    Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (419) 332-8236 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. We hope to hear from you. Take care!
  • Sidney B

    CLEVELAND HTS, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 30, 2022
    Very friendly professional service. Prompt responses to issues, needs, and questions. I live over 60 miles away from this dealership; I am happy with my choice of dealership...and vehicle so far.

    Response from Al Baumann Chevrolet Buick

    July 2, 2022
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Al Baumann Chevrolet-Buick, INC.! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Brandon V

    FREMONT, OH | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 13, 2022
    After my parents' house caught on fire two weeks ago, I have been traveling back and forth from Dayton, racking up miles quickly on my car. Baumann was able to get me in on Thursday when I called on Monday for an oil change. Jay was able to get my car done early in the day so I could get back to helping my parents clean up. Without the help of the dedicated service department, I'd have had to go somewhere else to get my oil changed. Thanks for all the help!

    Response from Al Baumann Chevrolet Buick

    June 13, 2022
    Hello, we are glad we could help! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Larry B

    HELENA, OH | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 16, 2022
    Had wife car repaired within 6 hours of the car breaking down

    Response from Al Baumann Chevrolet Buick

    May 17, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Natalie R

    FREMONT, OH | 1996 Buick Park Avenue
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 14, 2022
    Car repairs are never fun, but I have peace of mind when I take my car to Baumann. I know that my car is in good hands and that pricing will be fair.

    Response from Al Baumann Chevrolet Buick

    May 15, 2022
    Hi. Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Linda O

    CLYDE, OH | 2015 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2022
    Great service, friendly helpful staff.

    Response from Al Baumann Chevrolet Buick

    May 7, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!