Filter by
  • Julia S

    FREMONT, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2021
    They were very friendly and efficient.

    Response from Al Baumann Chevrolet Buick

    September 11, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Frank T

    FREMONT, OH | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2021
    Very satisfied

    Response from Al Baumann Chevrolet Buick

    September 9, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope that you have a great day.
  • Larry C

    FREMONT, OH | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 13, 2021
    My brakes were making a noise. They were fixed in a timely manner.

    Response from Al Baumann Chevrolet Buick

    August 13, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Brian H

    TIFFIN, OH | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 5, 2021
    Because of the covid situation, it took a frustrating 13 months to get the truck I wanted, but it was no one's fault. So, considering the situation he had to deal with, RJ Willey at Baumanns did a great job & I'm totally satisfied.

    Response from Al Baumann Chevrolet Buick

    August 5, 2021
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Al Baumann Chevrolet-Buick, INC.. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Virginia F

    TIFFIN, OH | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 4, 2021
    Always have had great work.

    Response from Al Baumann Chevrolet Buick

    August 4, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Amanda B

    PERRYSBURG, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 19, 2021
    Very welcoming and took the time to explain the whole process to us. Kept communicating with us and went the extra mile.

    Response from Al Baumann Chevrolet Buick

    July 19, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Ronald B

    FREMONT, OH | 2016 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 8, 2021
    I've been dealing with the Baumann Group since the sixties and now I'm 83 years old and still love my Chevy's... RIGHT NOW IS CHANGING TIMES..?? BAUMANN GROUP IS TOTALLY SERVICE 👌 MINDED... THE BEST... THANKS

    Response from Al Baumann Chevrolet Buick

    July 8, 2021
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Al Baumann Chevrolet-Buick, INC.! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Aaron W

    PORT CLINTON, OH | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 5, 2021
    Very friendly and very knowledgeable of the vehicles. Definitely make you feel at home

    Response from Al Baumann Chevrolet Buick

    July 5, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you again for choosing Al Baumann Chevrolet-Buick, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Susan B

    CLYDE, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 2, 2021
    I have leased my vehicle for many years. I keep going back to this dealership because I feel well taken care of. Pat Furlong takes a lot of time to explain all of the issues and questions I have. Pat takes even more time to make sure I understand all of the instrumentation of a new vehicle. I trust Pat, and consider him a good friend. I am treated with the utmost respect and kindness.

    Response from Al Baumann Chevrolet Buick

    July 5, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Pat here at Al Baumann Chevrolet-Buick, INC.! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • April D

    OAK HARBOR, OH | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2021
    Car wasn’t fixed when got it back and now they are saying another week to even look at it again and they want me to pay my deductible again

    Response from Al Baumann Chevrolet Buick

    July 4, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (419) 332-8236 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.