Filter by
  • Donna B

    FREMONT, OH | 2022 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 24, 2023
    Very satisfied

    Response from Al Baumann Chevrolet Buick

    January 25, 2023
    Donna, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Al Baumann Chevrolet-Buick, INC.. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Craig G

    LUDINGTON, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2023
    While trveling from New york City on a Holiday week our 2019 Tahoe blew a water pump. The dealership reccomended rental car, hotel, and kept us informed on the needed service. Dakota on the service desk worked with co workers to make sure we did not get stranded. Thanks to all here that helped.

    Response from Al Baumann Chevrolet Buick

    January 6, 2023
    Craig, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Al Baumann Chevrolet-Buick, INC. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Barrie D

    WAYNE, OH | 2017 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 2, 2023
    Service department was excellent in keeping us informed a to what was going on and when the work should be completed

    Response from Al Baumann Chevrolet Buick

    January 4, 2023
    Barrie, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Troy L

    CLYDE, OH | 2016 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2022
    Have a nice thanksgiving

    Response from Al Baumann Chevrolet Buick

    November 24, 2022
    Troy, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • John D

    CLYDE, OH | 2023 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 31, 2022
    Very courteous and helpful.

    Response from Al Baumann Chevrolet Buick

    November 2, 2022
    John, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Dianna B

    MILLBURY, OH | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 24, 2022
    work done in a timely matter

    Response from Al Baumann Chevrolet Buick

    October 28, 2022
    Dianna, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Leslie B

    FREMONT, OH | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 24, 2022
    Very courteous people, good service

    Response from Al Baumann Chevrolet Buick

    October 27, 2022
    Leslie, thank you so much for your positive comments about Al Baumann Chevrolet-Buick, INC.! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Linda H

    GIBSONBURG, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 20, 2022
    They were able to schedule me in one day and the service I received was accurate and timely. They gave me a heads up on expected expenses in an upcoming visit

    Response from Al Baumann Chevrolet Buick

    October 24, 2022
    Linda Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Lawrence A

    MONROEVILLE, OH | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2022
    Good service

    Response from Al Baumann Chevrolet Buick

    September 18, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Barbara R

    FREMONT, OH | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 21, 2022
    Walk into dealership to have them look at my brakes, which they did on the spot. Needed new rotors as well. Worked on it immediately

    Response from Al Baumann Chevrolet Buick

    August 23, 2022
    Hello, we are glad we could help! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!