Filter by
  • Edmond B

    FREMONT, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 3, 2021
    Hate my vehicle

    Response from Al Baumann Chevrolet Buick

    June 4, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.
  • Elaine M

    FREMONT, OH | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 20, 2021
    ccc

    Response from Al Baumann Chevrolet Buick

    May 20, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out!
  • Trina C

    FREMONT, OH | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 20, 2021
    Baumanns was our third stop on a cold rainy day when my husband and I were just nosing around at dealerships. I met Albert the second I walked in the door of the pre-owned lot. At that time, I was just "browsing" not exactly sure what I wanted. I just knew that I was in the market. My family has a long history of loyalty to Baumanns, every vehicle has been purchased there for decades. Albert immediately took my husband and I to his office where he listened to us. He answered my questions thoroughly and with knowledge. He did not give us wordy responses. He provided educated and informative ANSWERS to our questions. Not only that, his energy and organic enthusiasm was remarkable and profoundly impressive. I made it clear that particular day that I wouldn't be in the position to purchase until several weeks later. Albert understood our circumstances, and gave no judgment or pressure. In the following weeks...with numerous text messages and a few more visits, we had decided on a vehicle, and a plan. Albert and RJ Willey collaborated to make the plan a reality. They were both phenomenal. On Tuesday May 18, I drove off the lot with a beautiful 2021 Buick Envision Essence. My experience with Albert, RJ and finance dude Marty was nothing short of pure excellence. If I could give a higher rating than 5 stars I would. My husband and I look forward to a continued and long loyal relationship with Albert and The Baumann Auto Group for all of our future vehicle purchases, as well as giving recommendations to family and friends.

    Response from Al Baumann Chevrolet Buick

    May 21, 2021
    Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
  • Sue O

    FREMONT, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 18, 2021
    Service was timely

    Response from Al Baumann Chevrolet Buick

    May 19, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Glenn A

    RISINGSUN, OH | 2009 Pontiac G8
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 8, 2021
    it was ok

    Response from Al Baumann Chevrolet Buick

    May 8, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Kathleen B

    FREMONT, OH | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2021
    friendly and work is always done in a timely manner

    Response from Al Baumann Chevrolet Buick

    May 5, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Jon H

    CLYDE, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2021
    I took my car in for an alignment, it came back with the seat pushed all the way back, steering wheel down , grease marks on mat and seatb. It is a brand new vehicle!

    Response from Al Baumann Chevrolet Buick

    May 5, 2021
    Thank you for reaching out to us. We regret to hear about the situation you have described. When you have an opportunity, please reach out to us at (567) 201-4392 so we can try to restore your confidence in our business. Thank you again for taking the time to reach out to us, and we hope to hear from you soon.
  • Dianna B

    MILLBURY, OH | 2018 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2021
    Had a problem with a tire got me right in

    Response from Al Baumann Chevrolet Buick

    April 28, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thank you again for choosing Al Baumann Chevrolet-Buick, Inc. and we hope to see you again.
  • Holly H

    FREMONT, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 22, 2021
    FINE!

    Response from Al Baumann Chevrolet Buick

    April 23, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Al Baumann Chevrolet-Buick, Inc. and we hope to see you again.
  • John S

    FREMONT, OH | 2011 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 17, 2021
    It was fine

    Response from Al Baumann Chevrolet Buick

    April 17, 2021
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!